RSS

Whole 30: January 2016

27 Dec

Ok, here’s the deal. I’ve done plenty of Whole 30s. At least 6-8 times. We went Paleo in 2009 and have “generally” lived that lifestyle since then. However, issues related to pregnancy and breastfeeding mean I haven’t done a strict Whole 30 since before I got pregnant with my daughter in December of 2013. That means it’s been over 2 years since strict Whole 30, y’all. From 2009 until that point, it was AT LEAST once a year, and several times it was twice. Needless to say, I know this is going to be my hardest run at this since the beginning. So like any good Whole 30-er with a blog, I’ll be checking in here on occasion. Not sure if it will be daily or weekly or what, but I definitely want to keep account of the whole thing. I’m going to share my new favorite recipes, and I’m hoping others will share with me as well. Day 1 on January 1. Let’s do this.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 27, 2015 in paleo, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
