RSS

List 25: Songs I’ll Record for My Album

25 Mar

My album would be quite eclectic, or I’d need to have a career long enough for multiple styles of albums. In no particular order…

1) Come Thou Fount
2) Oh God
3) Be Thou My Vision
4) It is Well
5) Desert Song
6) 10,000 Reasons

7) Stuck Like Glue
8) Better Dig Two
9) You’re Still the One

10) Head Over Feet
11) Teenage Dream
12) Girl on Fire
13) Stronger
14) Piece of Me
15) Hit Me with your Best Shot

That’s today’s list. Tomorrow might be a dozen different tunes. I’m all over the place with music preferences.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 25, 2014 in Blogging

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
