RSS

Morning Sickness

11 Feb

So I’ve had the nausea for a few weeks now. Food aversions and sensitivity to smell as well. Waking up and feeling hungry but like I just got off of a roller coaster was not an anomaly. But today. Today I have vomited more times in the past three hours than I can count. I’m really really really hoping this does not become normal. I also hope I’m done for today because I could go for a nap before all the work that needs to happen.

Mama friends, did you have it this bad? What am I in for? My nail lady was sure I was having a girl because my pregnancy was so easy. Well, by her logic, today might be in favor of Baby Alzen being a girl.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 11, 2014 in Pregnancy

 

Leave a Reply

 
