RSS

Crying

10 Feb

On a regular day, I’m not a super emotional person, but there are certain things that get me every time: Alzheimer’s stories, stories about those in the armed forces, and old school Disney cartoons. The pregnancy hormones put this in overdrive. Those stinking Subaru commercials are written for me, and I tear up every. single. time. AND, I WANT to watch them every. single. time.

Also, if you haven’t yet figured it out, this blog is about to get a lot more action. If you aren’t interested in my journey through pregnancy, unsubscribe or something because it’s what I’m going to be mostly writing about for a while. I’m sure other topics will come up here and there, but this will be the dominant story line around these parts for maybe forever. We’ll see. I might also blog for the next two weeks and then fall off the blogosphere again for a couple of months.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 10, 2014 in Pregnancy

 

2 responses to “Crying

  1. kim imai

    February 11, 2014 at 5:51 pm

    Just found on facebook that you’re pregnant! 🙂 Had fun reading your thoughts ! Also, Congrats!!!!

     
    • jalzen

      February 12, 2014 at 3:50 pm

      Why thank you! I’m new at all of this, so lots of thoughts. lol

       

Leave a Reply

 
