RSS

Husband Cracks Me Up

15 Oct

This morning we were talking about how much I eat. Since coming to graduate school, I’ve developed a bad habit of not eating very much–especially on days when I stay home all day and work. I just get caught up in things and don’t get around to eating very much, if at all, until he comes home. Now that we are no longer preventing pregnancy, and I could get pregnant any time, Husband says this to me in the hopes that I will eat more food:

Whenever mini-me takes up residence in there, he/she needs food. OMNOMNOMNOM!

Welcome to my world.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 15, 2013 in Pregnancy, Team Alzen!

 

Leave a Reply

 
