RSS

Cookbooks

11 Jan

I ordered a cookbook the other day. It’s the first one I’ve ever bought. I’ve had plenty of cookbooks that others have given me over the years. Cookbooks appear to be common wedding gifts or gifts in early years of marriage. That, or my family was trying to tell me something. When we moved, I got rid of almost all of them. We were moving into a tiny house, and since we went paleo, many sections of cookbooks were no longer of any use. This one though is full of recipes I will use and has beautiful pictures of all the dishes! I love it when cookbooks have pictures of the food! It’s a goal to cook through this cookbook this year. I’m going to make notes in it and have one of those “family” cookbooks. I’m SO excited!

Make it Paleo: Over 200 Grain Free Recipes For Any Occasion

There are two or three other cookbooks I may eventually get. We’ll see. This was the best paleo cookbook I found in the store the other day. I haven’t seen the inside of the others, and I don’t want to order sight unseen. I’ll keep you posted on my culinary experiments!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 11, 2012 in paleo

 

Leave a Reply

 
