RSS

Push-Up Update: Day 15

12 Dec

Well, it’s day 15. I just finished my push-ups and sit-ups for the day. I’m happy to say that I’m already seeing improvement. On Day 8 it was difficult for me to get all of my push-ups in with solid form. On day 11, I reached muscle failure as I fell on my face trying to finish my push-ups. However, today, I was able to complete all 15, military-style push-ups without taking a break. While I don’t anticipate being able to do this all the way through the challenge, any improvement is great. Would love to be able to just bang out 20 legit, military push-ups at any moment. My month-long winter break begins tomorrow afternoon. Many a blog post is stirring. Hope to catch up with you soon.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 12, 2011 in crossfit

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
