RSS

Wardrobe Dysfunction

30 Apr

I HATE those mornings when I change my outfit 3 or 4 times because I don’t like the way something fits, things aren’t matching correctly, or I just have to wear a specific piece of jewelry that doesn’t go with anything else. There’s also the problem of dressy-ish clothes and their comfort level. It sucks when you’re running late because you couldn’t decide what to wear to work that day.

One thing I’m SO looking forward to is the first semester of my grad program, where I only have class three days a week. This means I can wear my pajamas FOUR days a week if I want to! Don’t worry. I won’t, but I’ll love having the option. I’ll also love that those days I have to change out of pajamas will be for jeans and a t-shirt for the vast majority of time. It’s going to be amazing!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 30, 2011 in Grad School

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
