RSS

Day 14/15 & Group Workouts

16 Jan

Look at you! Half-way done! I’m super proud of you!

While this month is all about 30 days of paleo, I want to just share a minute about something I’m really excited about. Husband and I started a health and fitness ministry at our church last summer, and our second round began today.

For 12 weeks, a group of us will study scripture that connects how we treat our bodies with scripture and our walks with God, we will eat paleo foods together, and we will work out…hard. It will be terribly wonderful. I’m looking forward to the comraderie of working out with others. I’ll be posting the workouts, my times/rounds, and my reactions here. I’m nervous. It’s fun to be nervous about your workouts sometimes.

You’re over half-way done now. Look at you go!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 16, 2011 in paleo

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
