RSS

News?

22 Nov

I possibly have news, but I’m not sure. It’s late, and I need to make a phone call to confirm. I’m pretty much a news tease right now, but I was going to miss another day blogging. In fact, I’m laying in bed writing this post on my phone. I know, that’s stupid.

On my first day of vacation I got a ridiculous amount of stuff done, but what else is new, right? Christmas and wedding present shopping, craft store, lasik consultation, home improvement supplies, edit essay, grade quizzes, re-vamp exams, read, church meeting, begin making a scarf, and possibly get good news. All in all a good day. Don’t worry. Tomorrow is much more chill. The majority of the day will be spent with two of my favorite women. I’ve been looking forward to this for weeks. Yay vacation! A time to get all that stuff that “has” to get done & you want to get done but never have time for.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 22, 2010 in Blogging

 

Tags:

One response to “News?

  1. Alicia

    December 2, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    So when do we find out what the news is? I keep waiting/anticipating the follow-up post and no such luck!

     

Leave a Reply

 
