RSS

Networking

18 Nov

For the next two days I’ll be at CERA presenting and learning about educational research being done in the state of California. This is right up my alley and should be great fun. Hopefully I’ll learn a lot to share about. I’ll post more upon my return, but if you think of me today, send up a little prayer for me to flex some strong networking muscles. I’ll possibly be meeting at least one very important person who may have significant impact on the next several years of my life.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 18, 2010 in education, Grad School

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
