RSS

Balancing Act

13 Oct

Why is it that life seems to ebb and flow with craziness? I’ll have one week were I seem to find extra time on my hands to read a book. Then the very next week I have to constantly check my calendar and to-do list to make sure I haven’t forgotten something because every minute is packed. I’m not complaining. I love my life 98% of the time, and that other 2% isn’t that big of a deal. It’s just odd to me the way things work out sometimes. I’ve got a new hobby starting up in two weeks. I hope I’m ready for it.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 13, 2010 in Team Alzen!, Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Balancing Act

  1. Becks

    October 21, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    What’s your new hobby??!!

     
    • jalzen

      October 21, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      Bellydancing! Starts next Wednesday. I’m super excited!

       

Leave a Reply

 
