RSS

Fashion Statement

22 Jul

I’m a fan of bright colors. I’m also a fan of working out. A lot of the crossfit girls wear these awesome high socks that come up to the knee in various colors. I’m envious of them, but we’ve already seen that I wear the beloved vibrams that don’t really lend themselves to a wide variety of socks. Recently, I was perusing items to purchase for my classroom and happened to stumble upon some leg warmers. This particular set of leg warmers not only match my vibrams, but happen to be from one of the school’s I’m applying to. I found them rather awesome and showed the husband. Again, we are trying to save money, but loving husband that he is, when he saw they were rather inexpensive told me to go ahead and get them! Once the cooler weather happens, watch out! I’ll be sporting this look at the gym.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 22, 2010 in crossfit

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
