RSS

Video Games

13 Jul

The husband, like many other husbands out there, likes video games quite a bit. I try to like them, but I fail most of the time. I get nauseated trying to use the stupid xbox controller. It’s just not my thing. I don’t care about racing a car or shooting things, so most of the games are downright boring to me. The interesting ones aren’t for two people, and I’m not going to play by myself.

Then there’s World of Warcraft. I truly enjoy that game. There’s a story. I have a character and a part to play. It’s kind of fun. We played a lot for a few years and then decided we would spend the monthly fee and time on something else. We have some friends who have moved away or who we simply don’t see very much, but they play WoW. So we’ve signed back up again. I don’t know how long it will last, but it will be fun for the last few weeks of vacation.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 13, 2010 in Team Alzen!

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
