RSS

Vibrams

12 Jul

These are our Vibram KSOs. When the husband told me he wanted to get them, I was not on board, but then I changed my mind. Then, of course, I got mine before him because his size was on back order. So I wore mine to the gym alone. That was special. We’ve had them for a while now, so it’s normal. They’ve actually turned out to be quite a nice conversation starter. People are always interested and curious. They are super comfortable, and I don’t like working out in anything else. I will never wear them to work though. I teach 7th-graders.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 12, 2010 in crossfit

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Vibrams

  1. brooks

    July 12, 2010 at 8:00 am

    LOL, I have been researching them. I will give you a buck if you wear them on the first day!!!!

     
    • jalzen

      July 12, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      Lol..yeah, that’s definitely not happening.

       

Leave a Reply

 
