RSS

Hello world!

31 May

Hi all! This is my new adventure into blogging. I previously had a blog that was only about work. Well, that got boring quickly as there is so much more about my life that I want to talk about. My thought is that this blog will chronicle our crazy life as a family. It will help our friends and family keep up with what is going on with us and provide me an outlet to express whatever is going on in my life. We’ll see how I do. My goal is to blog at least 50% of the days during my summer vacation in order to get into the habit of blogging. That will mean at least 35 posts over the summer. Let’s see how this goes!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
